Skip to main content

North Platte Telegraph - Contact

621 N. Chestnut

P.O. Box 370

North Platte, NE 69103

Phone: (308) 532-6000 or (800)753-7092

Fax: (308)532-9268

SUBMISSIONS:

TELEGRAPH DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Publisher:   Dee D. Klein  dee.klein@nptelegraph.com

Managing Editor:   Joan von Kampen  joan.vonkampen@nptelegraph.com

Circulation Director:   Joe Volcek    joe.volcek@nptelegraph.com

Systems Administrator:   Rob Hampton  rob.hampton@nptelegraph.com

DIGITAL

Digital Lead: Lesli Torres lesli.torres@nptelegraph.com

Content Manager: Susan Szuch susan.szuch@nptelegraph.com 

EDITORIAL

News/Sports Editor:   Andrew Bottrell  abottrell@nptelegraph.com

News/Sports Reporter:    Tim Johnson  tim.johnson@nptelegraph.com

Sports Reporter:  Jake Dreilinger jake.dreilinger@nptelegraph.com

Reporter:   Job Vigil    jvigil@nptelegraph.com

Reporter:   Susan Szuch susan.szuch@nptelegraph.com

Special Projects Reporter:   Todd VonKampen todd.vonkampen@nptelegraph.com

ADVERTISING 

National Ad Representative:   Calvin Petersen   cal.petersen@nptelegraph.com

Advertising Lead: Lesli Torres lesli.torres@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative: Brianna Kuenning brianna.kuenning@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Lindy Cronister lindy.cronister@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Megan Duckworth megan.duckworth@nptelegraph.com

Lead Customer Service Representative:    Julie Murrish  julie.murrish@nptelegraph.com

Creative Services Representative:   Apryl Lee   apryl.lee@nptelegraph.com

Operations Support:   Shelly Greeley     shelly.greeley@nptelegraph.com

Classified Representative:    Linda Sedlacek    linda.sedlacek@nptelegraph.com 

CIRCULATION

District Manager:    Tracy Sherard tracy.sherard@nptelegraph.com

Subscriber Services Clerk:   Dian Jenkins dian.jenkins@nptelegraph.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager:     Rob Hampton    rob.hampton@nptelegraph.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News